Skip to content

It’s been a while, i feel a little happier too.

April 22, 2012

Well, it’s been a while, a few months infact, i’ve got my internet back now though. I’ve finally gotten over my ex, it still hurts sometimes when i think of her though, but all of the physical harm and such has stopped, and truth be told, i’ve fallen in love.

She’s amazing, kind, caring and beautiful. I think i’d do anything for her. She’s hurt though, physically and mentally, and it pains me to know so. I wanna take it all away for her, i’d pile it all onto myself if it’s preserve her happiness and allow her to always smile and be happy. I don’t think she loves me back though, not in the same way at least. I wanna ask her, a straight yes or no instead of ‘I like you as a friend and maybe a bit more.’ I’ve always been crap at reading a girl’s signals. I’m afraid to ask, as i’m scared of rejection, of being ‘friend-zoned’ if you will. For me, it’s a real dilemma…Image

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    April 24, 2012 10:00 pm

    it doesn’t really sound like you’re over her dude.. you probably know who i am. my ex had aspergers syndrome and while i loved him a got such a guilt trip after we split (even though he left me), because i thought he would have no one to ‘look after’ him.. even when we were a part i spent months in the library researching ways to help him, and then i realised in the end i was just digging myself a deeper pit. i’ve found someone else now and i love him to pieces.. go on a website called tagged. it will help a lot, especially with your confidence 🙂 x

    • April 24, 2012 10:29 pm

      tagged, i used to go on it alot, didn’t really work :L and i know i’m not completely over her but i’ve just gotta try move on

  2. Anonymous permalink
    April 24, 2012 10:06 pm

    OH WAIT, i read that wrong. i mean, congrats and stuff XD sorry i’m stupid.. ._.

Reply?

