Skip to content

Snowed Today…

January 18, 2013

So, it snowed today, so i couldn’t go see Charlotte, it worries me, i mean, i really think that the weekend was something we needed to talk about things and it’s been a little rough lately and i’ve been screwing up in the things i say. She’s often seems a little ‘off’ with me, i worry, i mean, i love her to pieces and i don’t want to lose her but she often seems less interested in talking to me :/ i mean like if i tell her i love her 90% of the time i’ll get ‘ok’ back. I know it’s probably just be being silly but that’s what it feels like, i love her truly and she’s the most important thing in the world to me, i just wish i could be a better boyfriend. I wish i could see her myself, i wish i could give her all the things she wanted, entertain her and make her happy. I’d do anything to make her smile ❤

No comments yet

Reply?

