Skip to content

I Really Don’t Know

March 3, 2013

I really don’t. I don’t know what to do with myself right now. She won’t talk to me. I think it’s the distance, after a week i start repeating myself too much if i don’t get to see her in person like i couldn’t this weekend. I’m boring her and i’m annoying her. I know it but i can’t stop it, i’m trying but it’s difficult, i want to make her happy, make her smile like she makes me. I want to marry her and i want to be with her for the rest of my life. I know it’s alot to ask for, but it’s all i need. I love you Sweetie, i’m never gonna stop. I’m here to help and i’m not gonna just go. ❤

No comments yet

Reply?

