Skip to content

My blog.

March 10, 2013

It’s my blog. Mine. I will type what i want even if your mother reads it. I don’t care if it’s fucking stupid, it’s mine and it’s the only thing i can trust. You hurt me again, i can’t fucking believe it, you don’t say you love people if you don’t mean it, i really don’t see much point in love anymore. fuck it. i don’t wanna feel. This is mine. it’s my feelings. and i don’t care what ANYONE else says about it. if you don’t like it, don’t read it. 😥

No comments yet

Reply?

