Skip to content

It Has been Too Long

January 14, 2015

There’s no way i’ll be able to sum up all that has been happening since my last entry, because, well, i’m signing. I know, I know, it’s no excuse, but still, i’m in a good mood.

So, listing off events since my last entry in the correct order (what i can remember anyway).
Princes Trust course, getting into Hospitality; included two weeks working in a Premier Inn, I loved it. Got Food Safety level 1.
Got a mobile again, after many, many years. I’m with Giff Gaff.
Christmas. Got socks (really needed them, i can’t stress that enough) some other little bits and a tablet, 10.1″ screen. It’s pretty nice, but between that and a touchscreen phone I feel like an old man.
New Year. Nothing particularly special but it wasn’t bad either.

While this isn’t completely chronological perhaps my favourite event of all is that I’m in a relationship with Annmarie. She stole my heart and I couldn’t be happier. Sure, she’s very far away, but I should be able to afford to visit her soon and I really, really can’t wait :’) I actually talk to her on the phone. Willingly. AND look forward to it. :3

Oh, and no, i don’t have a job yet >.< But I am on a course for a level 1 in IT, approximately a C at GCSE sort of level. Yeah I have a Distinction in IT for GCSE, but a refresher and new qualification never hurts 🙂 It’s more fun than I expected it would be, It’s so nice to get out o the house.

I don’t know what else to write right now, OH! right, yeah, the reason i haven’t been on is that my Laptop decided ‘Nope’ and just quit on me. Well, more specifically, my hard drive. I think the windows version and recovery partition got corrupt during an update, i can’t get it to work. Though I am using my sisters laptop to type this, she’s been kind enough to let me use it 🙂 She’s amazing and I love her (Don’t let her know I said that).

But yeah, I think that’s all for now. Have an amazing day everyone 😀 I’m off to (possibly) so some writing by hand for a story or something. I’ll also be listening to some Nightcore. Today is a good day.

No comments yet

Reply?

